The Hateful Eight (2015)

Starring Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, James Parks. Produced by Richard N. Gladstein, Shannon MacIntosh, Stacey Sher. Music by Ennio Morricone. Cimematography by Robert Richardson. Edited by Fred Raskin. Written & Directed By Quentin Tarantino. I really did enjoy The Hateful Eight, […]

Read more "The Hateful Eight (2015)"